Help center

Go to myBioma

How can I delete my myBioma account?

Learn how you can delete your user account for the myBioma platform and the associated data.

If you would like to delete your myBioma account and all associated data, please contact our customer support at [email protected].

Important:

This will also delete all existing reports and test results created under your user account. If you would like to keep them, please download them beforehand.

After deletion, you will no longer be able to access previous test results or reports.

Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁